Calendar

THE ROYAL PALACES WILL REOPEN ON 1 JULY

On Wednesday 1 July, the Royal Palace including the Märta Måås-Fjetterström exhibition Look at the rugs – find me, Drottningholm Palace, the Chinese Pavilion and Gripsholm Castle will reopen.

Our guided tours are cancelled until further notice, but self-guided tours of the Royal Palace and Drottningholm are available via the Swedish Royal Palaces app.

Read more

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

The Thinking Hand is an annual scholarship competition for young draftsmen. The nominated entries will this year be exhibited at Royalp...

Read more

This will be Alice Aycocks first solo exhibition in Scandinavia, and consists of six monumental sculptures from her acclaimed 'Turbulence...

Read more
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 12 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 13 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 14 August
Friday 14 August
Friday 14 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 15 August
Sunday 16 August
Sunday 16 August
Monday 17 August
Monday 17 August
Monday 17 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 18 August
Tuesday 18 August
Tuesday 18 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 19 August
Wednesday 19 August
Wednesday 19 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 20 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 21 August
Friday 21 August
Friday 21 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 22 August
Saturday 22 August
Sunday 23 August
Sunday 23 August
Monday 24 August
Monday 24 August
Monday 24 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 25 August
Tuesday 25 August
Tuesday 25 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 26 August
Wednesday 26 August
Wednesday 26 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 27 August
Thursday 27 August
Thursday 27 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 28 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 28 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 29 August
Saturday 29 August
Sunday 30 August
Sunday 30 August
Sunday 30 August

Cancelled:Rebaroque at Strömsholm

Music
Royal Palaces: Strömsholm Palace
Time: 16.00 – 17.00
Monday 31 August
Tuesday 1 September
Tuesday 1 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 2 September
Wednesday 2 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 3 September
Thursday 3 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 4 September
Friday 4 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 5 September
Saturday 5 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 5 September

New date!: Beethoven 2020

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 6 September
Sunday 6 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 7 September
Monday 7 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 8 September
Tuesday 8 September

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces