Calendar

THE ROYAL PALACES WILL REOPEN ON 1 JULY

On Wednesday 1 July, the Royal Palace including the Märta Måås-Fjetterström exhibition Look at the rugs – find me, Drottningholm Palace, the Chinese Pavilion and Gripsholm Castle will reopen.

Our guided tours are cancelled until further notice, but self-guided tours of the Royal Palace and Drottningholm are available via the Swedish Royal Palaces app.

Read more

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

The Thinking Hand is an annual scholarship competition for young draftsmen. The nominated entries will this year be exhibited at Royalp...

Read more

The "Look at the rugs – find me" exhibition reopens on 1 July. The major exhibition at the Royal Palace gives visitors the opportunity to...

Buy ticket
Wednesday 15 July
Wednesday 15 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 16 July
Thursday 16 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 17 July
Friday 17 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 18 July
Sunday 19 July
Monday 20 July
Monday 20 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 21 July
Tuesday 21 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 22 July
Wednesday 22 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 23 July
Thursday 23 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 24 July
Friday 24 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Monday 27 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 28 July
Tuesday 28 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 29 July
Wednesday 29 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 30 July
Thursday 30 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 31 July
Friday 31 July

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 1 August
Sunday 2 August
Monday 3 August
Monday 3 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 4 August
Tuesday 4 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 5 August
Wednesday 5 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 6 August
Thursday 6 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 7 August
Friday 7 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 8 August
Sunday 9 August
Monday 10 August
Monday 10 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 11 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 12 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 13 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 14 August
Friday 14 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 15 August
Sunday 16 August
Monday 17 August
Monday 17 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 18 August
Tuesday 18 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 19 August
Wednesday 19 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 20 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 21 August
Friday 21 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 22 August
Sunday 23 August
Monday 24 August
Monday 24 August

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces